McLaren Traffic Engineering have a diverse range of employees with various strengths across the board.

 

Slowly growing since 1995, MTE now has a team of 10 employees who can cater for your traffic engineering needs.

 

Meet the Team:

 

Craig McLaren

Director, Chief Engineer & Expert Witness

admin@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

RPEQ 19457

Grad. Dip. Traffic Engineering

RMS Accred. Lvl 3 Road Safety Auditor

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer

 

 

Cameron McLaren

National Operations Manager

cameron@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Business 
Dip. Project Management

 

 

Tom Heal

 Senior Traffic Engineer & Expert Witness

tom@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

Accred. Lvl 1 Road Safety Auditor

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer

 

 

Matt McCarthy

Senior Traffic Engineer & Expert Witness

matt@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

MA. Engineering Science (Transport)

Accred. Lvl 1 Road Safety Auditor

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer

 

 

Laen Stewart 

Traffic Engineer

laen@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer
Accred. Lvl 1 Road Safety Auditor

 

 

Daniel Fonken

Supervising Traffic Engineer

danielf@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer

 

 

 

Daniel Walker

 

Traffic Engineer

 

daniel@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

 

 

Qualifications

 

B. Engineering Civil (Hons)

 

Accred. Lvl 1 Road Safety Auditor

 

 

 

Matthew Elyard

 

Traffic Engineer

 

matte@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

 

 

Qualifications

 

B. Engineering Civil & B. Business 

 

 

 

Tyler McLaren

 

Traffic Engineer

 

tyler@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

 

 

Qualifications

 

B. Industrial Design (Hons)
B. Engineering Science (Civil & Structural)
 

 

 

Suzanne McLaren

Accounts

accounts@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

Our Team also consists of three undergraduate engineers, undertaking valuable experience while completing their Civil Engineering degrees at various universities across NSW, including UNSW, Sydney & Wollongong.