Engineers

 

 

 

Tom Steal

Senior Traffic Engineer

tom@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

Accred. Lvl 1 Road Safety Auditor

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer

Matt McCarthy

Senior Traffic Engineer

matt@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

MA. Engineering Science (Transport)

Accred. Lvl 1 Road Safety Auditor

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer

Laen Stewart 

Traffic Engineer

laen@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer
Accred. Lvl 1 Road Safety Auditor

Daniel Fonken

 Supervising Traffic Engineer

danielf@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil

RMS Accredited Traffic Management Plan Designer

Aaron Tomlins

Traffic Engineer

aaron@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

 



Matthew Elyard

Traffic Engineer

matte@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil, B. Business

 

Daniel Walker

Traffic Engineer

daniel@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Engineering Civil (Hons)

RMS Accredited Road Safety Auditor (Level 1)

Tyler McLaren

Traffic Engineer

tyler@mclarentraffic.com.au

 

Qualifications

B. Industrial Design (Hons)

 

Stanley Indraya

Undergraduate Traffic Engineer

stanley@mclarentraffic.com.au